• par mike64
  • 303 titres
  • 19 h 17 min

Titres de la playlist

It's so Easy Linda Ronstadt 02:25
Goin' Up The Country (Re-Recorded) Canned Heat 03:11
Born To Be Wild Steppenwolf 03:28
Cocaine J.J. Cale 02:48
We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (Re-Recorded) The Animals 05:08
Volunteers (Remastered) Jefferson Airplane 02:02
There Is Danger (G Bonson Remix) Wax Tailor, G Bonson 04:07
Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury) Slash, Ian Astbury 03:37
We're All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop) Slash, Iggy Pop 04:32
Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmister) Slash, Lemmy 03:09
Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie) Slash, Fergie 04:38
Paradise City (feat. Fergie and Cypress Hill) Slash, Fergie, Beth Hart, Cypress Hill 05:16
Baby Can't Drive (feat. Alice Cooper and Nicole Scherzinger) Slash, Alice Cooper, Nicole Scherzinger 03:24
Whatever You Want Status Quo 04:03
Chinese Democracy Guns N' Roses 04:43
Better Guns N' Roses 04:57
This I Love Guns N' Roses 05:34
Paradise City Guns N' Roses 06:46
Sweet Child O' Mine Guns N' Roses 05:55
Mr. Brownstone Guns N' Roses 03:46
Nothing to Say (feat. M. Shadows) Slash, M. Shadows 05:24
I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock) Slash, Kid Rock 04:18
Dime Store Rock


Slash's Snakepit 04:53
Monkey Chow Slash's Snakepit 04:11
Permanent Vacation Aerosmith 04:49
Kickstart My Heart Mötley Crüe 04:44
Shout At The Devil '97 Mötley Crüe 03:42
The Number of the Beast (1998 Remaster) Iron Maiden 04:51
Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter (Live; 1998 Remastered Version) Iron Maiden 05:17
Ghost Of The Navigator (Live '01) Iron Maiden 06:48