• par DAN23
  • 34 titres
  • 2 h 24 min

Titres de la playlist

It Was Jealousy Ann Peebles 02:59
In the Dark Nina Simone 02:53
A Brand New Me Aretha Franklin 04:26
Spanish Harlem (Live in Philly 1972; 2007 Remaster) Aretha Franklin 03:03
Vay Aman Ladaniva 03:18
Ma femme Gaël Faye 02:39
Close The Door Teddy Pendergrass 04:40
Feelin' Alright (Live in Denver, CO, 1978) Joe Cocker 04:27
Killing In The Name


Rage Against the Machine 05:13
Soul Serenade Aretha Franklin 02:39
Antes Que Esqueça Azymuth 13:08
Free Deniece Williams 05:57
Summer Days Lonnie Liston Smith, The Cosmic Echoes 05:51
Balcony Maë Defays 03:47
Steppin' In Dr Rubberfunk 04:55
peanut butter Hard life 02:40
Better off Dead Bill Withers 02:14
Get Up Chlorine Free, Soweto Kinch, Marc Nammour 03:54
Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (Rerecorded) B.J. Thomas 02:53
Together Misha Panfilov 06:34
Sittin' Here St Germain 06:23
The Same Love That Made Me Laugh José James 03:18
Roll Over Beethoven Chuck Berry 02:24
MC's Act Like They Don't Know


KRS-One 04:55
Why Did You Do It (Remastered) Stretch 03:31
Verso e Prosa Cotonete, Di Melo 06:10
Get ready Silent Poets 03:23
In My Solitude Billie Holiday 03:28
Many Rivers To Cross Jimmy Cliff 02:43
Say It The Geek x Vrv 03:27