Artist picture of Elbow


83 943 takipçi

Tüm Elbow şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Golden Slumbers Elbow 02:24
One Day Like This Elbow 06:34
Mirrorball Elbow 05:49
Grounds for Divorce Elbow 03:39
Starlings Elbow 05:05
Magnificent (She Says) Elbow 04:24
Charge Elbow 05:17
Good Blood Mexico City Elbow 02:52
Things I've Been Telling Myself for Years Elbow 03:33
Scattered Black and Whites Elbow 05:30

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Elbow Deezer'da


- Elbow


1158 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Elbow ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Elbow ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Elbow

Yer aldığı albümler

Elbow şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Elbow's brand of larger-than-life British rock music made the band a staple on the UK charts throughout the early decades of the 21st century. Formed by Guy Harvey, Pete Turner, Craig Potter, and Mark Potter in Bury, England, in 1997, Elbow released a handful of independent records before earning a nomination for the Mercury Music Prize with the band's 2001 debut, Asleep in the Back. The group continued to gather critical acclaim for gold-certified albums Cast of Thousands (2003) and Leaders of the Free World (2005), but it was the Mercury Music Prize-winning Seldom Seen Kid (2008) that served as the band's multi-platinum breakthrough. With "One Day Like This" and "Grounds for Divorce" both charting within the Top 40, Elbow cemented its status as one of the UK's rock & roll success stories with Build a Rocket Boys!, which debuted at Number 2 in 2011. 2014 saw the release of The Take Off and Landing of Everything, which peaked at Number 1 in Ireland, the UK, on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart. The band's seventh studio album, 2017's Little Fictions, also hit Number 1 on the UK, Irish, Dutch, New Zealand and Scottish Albums charts, with the single "Magnificent (She Says)" wing the band its third Ivor Novello Award. Giants of All Sizes marked Elbow's third consecutive Number 1 release in 2019, followed by the Top 10 release Fly Dream 1 in November 2021. Audio Vertigo, the band's tenth studio album, was released in early 2024.