Album picture of Festival


Various Artists


Listen to the album Festival by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix) Róisín Murphy 06:22
Emmylou First Aid Kit 04:13
Restless Year Ezra Furman 02:24


John Grant, Sinéad O'Connor 05:12
Ten Cent Pistol The Black Keys 04:28
The Music Got Me Claptone 05:10
Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix) Two Door Cinema Club 04:04
X Marks the Spot Ghostpoet 03:48
Compound Fracture My Morning Jacket 03:40
The One True Colour Enter Shikari 03:53
Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix) Basement Jaxx 07:09
Roller Digitalism 05:35
Ratchet Bloc Party 03:16
Yes / No Fake Blood 05:51
Antiphon Midlake 03:16
Talk Is Cheap Chet Faker 03:38
Holdin On Flume 02:31
Myth Beach House 04:14
Lille Lisa Hannigan 03:56
Dorian Agnes Obel 04:45