Album picture of Music Documentaries

Music Documentaries

Various Artists


Album Tracks

It Ain't Fair Aretha Franklin, Duane Allman 03:20
Scrapple From The Apple Charlie Parker 02:40
Don't You Want Me The Human League 03:56
Let Me Go Heaven 17 04:22
There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood (Remastered/2019) Aretha Franklin 04:27
Copperhead Road Steve Earle 04:30
Summertime Charlie Parker 02:46
Human (Edit) The Human League 03:48
Guitar Town Steve Earle 02:35
Hello Walls Willie Nelson 02:23
Temptation Heaven 17 03:34
An Ending (Ascent) (Remastered 2005) Brian Eno 04:26
Downtown Train Tom Waits 03:49
Crazy Willie Nelson 02:52
It's Raining Today Scott Walker 04:01
Tom Sawyer Rush 04:33
Clap Hands Tom Waits 03:45
Feeling Good Nina Simone 02:55
Signals (Remastered 2005) Brian Eno 02:46
Sea Of Monsters (Remastered 2009) George Martin 03:36

For every mood