Album picture of Unmasked: The Platinum Collection (Deluxe)

Unmasked: The Platinum Collection (Deluxe)

Andrew Lloyd Webber


Album Tracks

Superstar Murray Head, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice, The Trinidad Singers 04:15
The Phantom Of The Opera Andrew Lloyd Webber, Michael Crawford, Sarah Brightman 04:17
Oh What A Circus (From "Evita" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Andrew Lloyd Webber, Antonio Banderas, Madonna 05:44
Love Changes Everything Andrew Lloyd Webber, Michael Ball 03:26
Stick It To The Man Andrew Lloyd Webber, Alex Brightman, The Original Broadway Cast Of School Of Rock 03:12
Memory Nicole Scherzinger 04:29
No Matter What Boyzone 04:35
With One Look Barbra Streisand 03:31
Buenos Aires Glee Cast 03:10
Don't Cry For Me Argentina Andrew Lloyd Webber, Julie Covington, Tim Rice 05:24

For every mood