Artist picture of SUPER-Hi


827 fans

Listen to all of SUPER-Hi's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Following the Sun SUPER-Hi, Neeka 03:37
Following the Sun SUPER-Hi, Neeka 03:25
Submarine Seeb, BANNERS, SUPER-Hi 03:23
Light It Up Moss Kena, SUPER-Hi 03:34
Take Me To The Sunshine (feat. BullySongs) Matoma, SUPER-Hi, BullySongs 02:57
Following El Sol Neeka, SUPER-Hi, Carlos Sadness 03:28
Angels Hold Me Surf Mesa, SUPER-Hi, Yami 02:54
Rich In Love SUPER-Hi, ILIRA 03:25
Stress You Lucas Estrada, SUPER-Hi 02:36
In My Head SUPER-Hi, Freak Fantastique 03:03

Latest release

New releases from SUPER-Hi on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from SUPER-Hi

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to SUPER-Hi


Playlists & music by SUPER-Hi

Featured in

Listen to SUPER-Hi on Deezer


The British production duo Super-Hi consists of George Tizzard and Rick Parkhouse, who formed the project under a different name, Red Triangle, in 2012. Working out of the UK, they made their production debut with Alexandra Burke's "Sitting on Top of the World" in 2012, then followed its release with additional collaborations like The Saturdays' "You Don't Have the Right" (2013), Union J's "Tonight (We Live Forever)" (2014), and Ronan Keating's "Shine Like Gold" (2015). As the decade progressed, Red Triangle continued to work with high-profile acts like Take That (2018's "Everlasting"), David Guetta (2018's "Battle"), and Westlife (2019's "Dynamite (Midnight Mix)"). After adopting a new name, Super-Hi, in 2020, Tizzard and Parkhouse scored their first substantial hit song with the collaborative "Following the Sun." The electro-pop single single featured Neeka — a duo comprising George Tizzard's sister, Katy Tizzard, along with bandmate Negin Djafari — and became popular in several European countries, earning a platinum certification in Austria (where it peaked at Number 12) and a gold certification in Germany (where it peaked at Number 24). Earning more than five million sales globally, the song also received multiple remixes in 2021, including "Following The Sun (Acoustic)" and "Following The Sun (Monte Fino Remix)," and was followed by "Take Me To The Sunshine" in 2022.