Artist picture of Lost Frequencies

Lost Frequencies

844 220 fans

Listen to all of Lost Frequencies's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Where Are You Now Lost Frequencies, Calum Scott 02:28
In My Bones Lost Frequencies, David Kushner 02:36
Are You With Me Lost Frequencies 02:22
Reality (feat. Janieck Devy) Lost Frequencies, Janieck Devy 02:38
The Feeling Lost Frequencies 02:33
Rise Lost Frequencies 03:13
Head Down Lost Frequencies, Bastille 02:56
Crazy Lost Frequencies, Zonderling 02:33
Dive Lost Frequencies, Tom Gregory 02:42
Questions Lost Frequencies, James Arthur 02:57

Latest release

New releases from Lost Frequencies on Deezer

Lost Frequencies on tour

See Lost Frequencies in concert

Lost Frequencies at Tao Beach Dayclub (June 21, 2024)
Las Vegas, NV, US

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Lost Frequencies

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Lost Frequencies


Playlists & music by Lost Frequencies

Featured in

Listen to Lost Frequencies on Deezer

For every mood


Lost Frequencies is the stage name used by Belgian producer and DJ Felix De Laet. Born in Brussels on November 30, 1993, De Laet used the term 'Lost Frequencies' to refer to some of the old tracks he was remixing and decided the name would work well for his new project. His first major success was a reworking of a 2012 song by the American country artist Easton Corbin titled “Are You with Me.” He took Corbin's song and with a light touch turned it into an uptempo modern track. The single rocketed up the charts in 2014 reaching Number 1 in several European countries and launched Lost Frequencies’ career to a European-wide audience. His debut studio album Less Is More was released in 2016 and contained the follow-up single “Reality,” which became a huge hit throughout Europe firmly establishing him as a major talent within the house music scene. After starting his own label Found Frequencies, a subsidiary of Armada Music, Lost Frequencies dropped his highly-anticipated second album Alive and Feeling Fine in 2019. Featuring guest spots by James Blunt (“Melody”), Aloe Blacc (“Truth Never Lies”), and Zonderling (“Crazy”), the full-length climbed to Number 6 in his native Belgium and many of its singles were certified gold. In the following years, Lost Frequencies dropped an EP titled Cup of Beats (2020) and released the 2021 single “Rise,” which peaked at Number 18 on Belgium’s Ultratop chart.