Artist picture of Point North

Point North

1 595 fans

Listen to all of Point North's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Safe And Sound Point North, The Ghost Inside 03:21
Hammer Point North 03:40
Charlie Sheen Felicity, Point North 02:42
Into The Dark (feat. Kellin Quinn) Point North, Kellin Quinn 03:18
Dark Days (feat. Jeris Johnson) Point North, Jeris Johnson 02:50
Erase You Point North 02:58
Nice Now Point North 03:10
Ghost in My Home Point North 03:20
STITCH ME UP Point North 03:32
Gasoline Point North 03:20

Latest release

New releases from Point North on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Point North

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Point North


Playlists & music by Point North

Featured in

Listen to Point North on Deezer


Point North aka Jon Lundin (vocals/guitar), Andy Hershey (guitar), and Sage Weeber (drums) formed in Los Angeles, California in 2017 and released their debut album, A Light in a Dark Place, in 2018. The band signed to Hopeless Records for 2020's poppier-minded Brand New Vision, which featured two collaborations: the opening DE'WAYNE-assisted title track and second track "Into the Dark" featuring Kellin Quinn. On the band's third album Prepare for Despair (2023), out go Point North's candied pop-punk; in come heavy guitars and screamo courtesy of "Safe and Sound," a collaboration with US metalcore titans The Ghost Inside.