Artist picture of Seven Lions

Seven Lions

174 708 fans

Artist's Top Tracks

Need Your Love Gryffin, Seven Lions, Noah Kahan 03:25
Every Time (feat. So Below) Seven Lions, So Below 05:42
Worlds Apart (feat. Kerli) Seven Lions, Kerli 06:16
First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew) Seven Lions, SLANDER, Dabin, Dylan Matthew 04:57
Rush Over Me Seven Lions, ILLENIUM, Said The Sky, HALIENE 04:19
Another Me Excision, Dylan Matthew, Wooli, Seven Lions 03:28
Known You Before (with Emilie Brandt) Jason Ross, Seven Lions, Emilie Brandt 03:24
Strangers Seven Lions, Myon, Shane 54, Tove Lo 03:24
Days to Come (feat. Fiora) Seven Lions, Fiora 04:44
Higher Love Seven Lions, Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany, Jason Ross, Paul Meany 06:10

Similar Artists


For every mood


Jeff Montalvo, who goes by the name Seven Lions, is an American DJ and record producer whose house recordings have charted well in America - his 2016 EP 'Creation' topped Billboard's Top Dance/Electronic Albums Chart. Born in California, he played guitar and drums as a child and performed with punk bands before turning to production. He remixed tracks by various artists such as Florence and the Machine and Oceanlab and released his debut EP 'Polarize' in 2012. Other EPs include 'Days to Come' (2012) which went to number ten on the Dance/Electronic Chart, 'Worlds Apart' (2014) which reached number two, and 'The Throes of Winter' (2015) which hit number three.

The single 'Strangers' (2014) with Myron & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo went to number 30 on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart. 'Don't Leave' (2014) featuring Ellie Goulding reached number 47, 'Falling Away' (2016) featuring Lights peaked at number 49 and 'Rush Over Me' with Illenium & Said the Sky featuring Haliene hit number 50. His album 'Where I Won't Be Found' peaked at number 25 on the Dance/Electronic Chart in 2017.

In 2019, Seven Lions entered the chart again with singles 'Another Me' with Excision and Wooli featuring Dylan Matthew, and 'First Time' with Slander and Dabin featuring Dylan Matthew. His eighth EP, 'Ophelia Volume 1' also arrived in 2019.