Artist picture of Day6


219 726 fans

Listen to all of Day6's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Shoot Me Day6 02:55
Not Mine Day6 03:15
Zombie (English Ver.) Day6 03:29
EMERGENCY Day6 03:17
Sweet Chaos Day6 03:47
I Need Somebody Day6 03:38
I Wait Day6 03:38
You Were Beautiful Day6 04:44
1 to 10 Day6 03:08
You make Me Day6 03:38

Most popular release

New releases from Day6 on Deezer


by Day6

3639 fans

Live Your Life
Breaking Down
Stop The Rain
Say Hello

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Day6

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Day6


Playlists & music by Day6

Featured in

Listen to Day6 on Deezer


Day6 are a K-pop band formed in South Korea by JYP Entertainment in 2015. The line-up features singer, rapper and guitarist Jae Park, singer rapper and guitarist Sungjin, rapper, singer and bassist Young K, singer and keyboard player Wonpil and drummer Dowoon. Vocalist and keyboard player Junhyeok left in 2016. Their debut EP 'The Day' (2015) went to number six on the South Korea Albums Chart and number two on Billboard's World Albums Chart.

The 2016 EP 'Daydream' reached number four on the South Korea Albums Chart and number six on Billboard's World Albums Chart, their 2017 album 'Sunrise' peaked at number four and six respectively, 'Moonrise' (2017) hit number two and eight, the EP 'Shoot Me: Youth Part 1' (2018) went to number three and six, the EP 'Remember Us: Youth Part 2' (2018) reached number three and ten, and in 2019 the EP 'The Book of Us: Gravity' topped the South Korea Albums Chart and peaked at number nine on Billboard's World Albums Chart.

Popular singles include 'You Were Beautiful' (2017), 'How Can I Say' (2017), 'I Loved You' (2017), 'Shoot Me' (2018) and 'Time of Our Life' (2019). They have released several music videos and in 2018 released an album titled 'Unlock' in Japan. They toured North America in 2017 and embarked on their second world tour in 2019.