ASOT Top 1000 | A State Of Trance Top 1000

Discover the A State Of Trance Top 1000, as voted by the listeners of the ASOT radio show. Trance Classics, ASOT Classics, Oldschool Trance, Uplifting Trance, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Tiësto, Gareth Emery, Aly & Fila, Orjan Nilsen, Ferry Cor

Playlist Tracks

Beautiful Things (Mixed) (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix) Andain 01:43
Saving Light (Mixed) Gareth Emery, Standerwick, HALIENE 01:28
Right Back (Mixed) Yuri Kane 00:59
Be Your Sound (Mixed) Cosmic Gate, Emma Hewitt 01:56
Concrete Angel (Mixed) Gareth Emery, Christina Novelli 01:29
White Sand (Mixed) Sunlounger 00:58
Find Yourself (Mixed) (Cosmic Gate Remix) John O'Callaghan, Sarah Howells 01:12
The Fusion (Mixed) Omnia, Ira 00:39
The Last Dancer (Mixed) Armin van Buuren, Shapov 00:32
This Light Between Us (Mixed) (Armin van Buuren's Great Strings Mix) Armin van Buuren, Christian Burns 00:37
On A Good Day (Metropolis) [Mixed] Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Oceanlab 01:24
The Reason (Mixed) (Club Mix) Alex M.O.R.P.H., Natalie Gioia 00:57
Now I Can Breathe Again (Mixed) Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin 00:57
Control Freak (Mixed) (Sander van Doorn Remix) Armin van Buuren 00:42
5 (Mixed) Super8, P.O.S., Aalto 00:36
This World Is Watching Me (Mixed) Armin van Buuren, Rank 1, Kush 00:43
Air For Life (Mixed) Above & Beyond, Andy Moor 00:43
Your Loving Arms (Mixed) (Club Mix) Karen Overton 01:05
Find (Mixed) (Andy Moor Remix) Ridgewalkers, El 00:44
See The Sun (Mixed) (Aurosonic Remix) Matt Darey, Urban Astronauts, Kate Louise Smith 01:13
No One On Earth (Above & Beyond Respray) [Mixed] (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) Above & Beyond, Zoƫ Johnston 01:13
Saltwater (Mixed) (Kryder Remix) Chicane, Moya Brennan 01:15
The Late Anthem (Mixed) (Way Too Late Mix) Orjan Nilsen 00:52
Dark Warrior (Mixed) Andrew Rayel 00:36
Winter (Mixed) Bobina 00:58
Without You Near (Mixed) (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) Markus Schulz, Departure, Gabriel & Dresden 01:12
Zocalo (Mixed) Armin van Buuren, Gabriel & Dresden 00:58
In And Out Of Love (Mixed) Armin van Buuren, Sharon den Adel 00:55
New Horizons (ASOT 650 Anthem) [Mixed] Jorn Van Deynhoven 00:31
Kalopsia (Mixed) The Blizzard 00:58