Post-punk, goth-rock & darkwave. Welcome to the bat cave.

Playlist Tracks

NEVER COME BACK Kas Product 03:19
The Perfect Girl Mareux 03:14
Give Me a Reason Boy Harsher 04:25
RAZR TR/ST 02:48
The visit Agar Agar 04:07
No Touch Torture


Patriarchy 04:06
Excess Perturbator, She Past Away 04:37
Promised Land Cold Cave 04:27
Fade Noromakina 03:37
Dancing With Machines Buzz Kull 03:36
Become The Lies The Soft Moon 04:29
W.I.G.T.D.W.M? DIÄT 04:00
Exploding Head (2022 Remaster) A Place to Bury Strangers 03:33
Resaca La Femme 03:14
Intensity Das Beat 02:39
Lo RIKI 04:04
Crystal Heart Sydney Valette 04:22
Scrutiny Fashion Club 02:47
This Fractured Mind Nation of Language 05:20
Only a Dream Highschool 03:17
Burn It Down - Rework Boy Harsher 04:16
Geen Genade


De Ambassade 03:41
christian death


Koca Bir Saçmalık Jakuzi 04:12
Poison Xeno & Oaklander 04:02
Push Gabe Gurnsey 05:43
Ploys Working Men's Club 02:58
Cause of Death Spike Hellis 04:48
Portal to the Void (feat. She Past Away) (She Past Away Remix) Twin Tribes, She Past Away 04:14
Дискотека / Discoteque Molchat Doma 04:04

Similar playlists