Artist picture of Kamelot


122 708 Fans


March of Mephisto Kamelot 04:55
Forever Kamelot 04:06
Karma Kamelot 05:10
March of Mephisto (Live) Kamelot 04:49
Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy) Kamelot 05:54
Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife) [feat. Elize Ryd & Alissa White-Gluz] Kamelot 04:39
MindFall Remedy Kamelot 03:22
Under Grey Skies Kamelot, Charlotte Wessels 04:52
The Haunting (Somewhere in Time) [feat. Simone Simons] Kamelot 05:40
March of Mephisto (feat. Shagrath) Kamelot 05:28

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

New Allegiance
The Fourth Legacy
Silent Goddess
Desert Reign

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Kamelot are an American heavy metal rock band whose current line-up features co-founder Thomas Youngblood on guitar, Oliver Palotai on keyboards, Sean Tibbetts on bass, singer Tommy Karevik and drummer Johan Nunez. They were joined on their 2018 album release 'The Shadow Theory' by vocalists Lauren Hart, Jennifer Haben and Oliver Hartmann. They announced a major 2018 world tour in support of the release with dates across North America and Europe throughout the year.

They were founded in Florida in 1991 by Youngblood and drummer Richard Warner, who left in 1997, and vocalist Roy Khan, who departed in 2011. The line-up has changed several times since. They debuted on record in 1995 with 'Eternity' followed in 1998 by 'Siege Precious' and 'Dominion'. Other albums include 'The Black Halo' (2005), 'Ghost Opera' (2007) and 'Poetry for the Poisoned' (2010) which went to number six on Billboard's Hard Rock Albums Chart. 'Silverthorn' (2012) reached number nine on the Hard Rock Chart and 'Haven' (2015) topped the chart, peaking at number ten on the Top Rock Albums Chart.