Artist picture of Ankit Tiwari

Ankit Tiwari

12 659 fans

Artist's top tracks

Tu Jo Hain (From "Mr. X") Ankit Tiwari 04:55
Sanam Teri Kasam Ankit Tiwari, Palak Muchhal 05:14
Mat Ja Re Ankit Tiwari 03:52
Saad Shukrana Ankit Tiwari 05:05
Tum Se Hi (From "Sadak 2") Ankit Tiwari, Leena Bose 04:43
Mann Bolta Hai Ankit Tiwari, Anup Jalota, Madhushree, Suvarna Tiwari 02:11
Best of Bollywood Dance Mashup Akasa Singh, Alam Gir Khan, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Ankit Tiwari 04:03
Ishq Fakeeri Ankit Tiwari 03:32
Pagal Mujhe Tum Kahoge Ankit Tiwari 03:21
Kaise Bataaye Ankit Tiwari 03:35

Latest release

Hanuman Chalisa

by Ankit Tiwari


0 fans


For every mood


Formed in 2007 in Brooklyn, New York, the Gregory Brothers is a musical comedy group founded by brothers Michael, Andrew Rose, and Evan Gregory and Evan’s wife Sarah Fullen Gregory. They are best known for their humorous songs and their Songify This and Songify the News series on various social media platforms. The Gregory Brothers create and post their songs and videos to their Schmoyoho channel and have been streamed several hundred million times over the course of their career. They first came to prominence with their video series entitled Auto-Tune the News, which found the Gregory Brothers taking news clips of current top stories and turning them into songs using a pitch control audio processor called Auto-Tune. In 2011, the group would change the name of the series to Songify the News. Some of their most popular songs / videos include “The Muffin Song” (streamed over 210 million times), “Winning – A Song by Charlie Sheen” (over 100 million streams), “Bad Intruder Song” (over 100 million streams) “Jabba the Hut” featuring PewDiePie (over 60 million streams) and “The Double Rainbow Song” (over 39 million streams). Outside of their Songify series, they’ve also issues several releases that contain original music including the Meet the Gregory Brothers EP (2011), and the Happy Sad Songs and Sad Happy Songs EP (2014) as well as the albums Songify the Election 2012, Happy Sad Songs, Vol. 2 (2016), Songify the Election 2016, Love Is Like Drugs (2016), and Sleigh Ride / Fireside (2018). Group member Andrew Rose Gregory has released several solo projects since 2005 including the 2022 release Sketched Twice. After a short break, the Gregory Brothers returned in June 2022 with the single “Chrissy, Wake Up.”