Album picture of Leonard Cohen: I'm Your Man

Leonard Cohen: I'm Your Man

Various Artists


Titres de l'album

Tower Of Song Martha Wainwright 03:44
Tonight Will Be Fine Teddy Thompson 03:36
I'm Your Man (Live) Nick Cave 04:31
Winter Lady Kate McGarrigle, Anna McGarrigle, Martha Wainwright 03:19
Sisters Of Mercy Beth Orton 04:40
Chelsea Hotel No. 2 Rufus Wainwright 03:45
If It Be Your Will Antony 05:54
I Can't Forget Jarvis Cocker 03:41
Famous Blue Raincoat The Handsome Family 05:08
Bird On A Wire Perla Batalla 06:35
Everybody Knows Rufus Wainwright 04:30
The Traitor Martha Wainwright 04:44
Suzanne Nick Cave, Perla Batalla, Julie Christensen 04:42
The Future Teddy Thompson 06:49
Anthem Perla Batalla, Julie Christensen 06:11
Tower Of Song (from the Motion Picture Soundtrack ''Leonard Cohen: Im Your Man'', released on Verve Forcast.) Leonard Cohen, U2 05:44

Pour toutes les ambiances