• par DAN23
  • 58 titres
  • 4 h 36 min

Titres de la playlist

No Time to Think Airelle Besson, Isabel Sörling 05:26
Poursuite Tribeqa 04:57
Shinin' Star Brand Nubian 03:40
Old to the New


Nice & Smooth 04:13
Tales Of (Wo)Men Akua Naru 06:48
Laughing And Clowning/To Live The Past (Medley / Live In Hollywood / 1968) Bobby Womack, Percy Mayfield 03:46
Happy Speedometer 03:36
Shaft Byron Lee & The Dragonaires 03:11
Dance with the Devil


Immortal Technique 09:39
Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)


Action Bronson, Chance the Rapper 04:40
Love Will Go Palmskin Productions 09:44
Me! Nightmares On Wax 05:56
Invocation The Dining Rooms 04:14
Bumblehaun Fila Brazillia 06:00
Black Gold Esperanza Spalding, ALGEBRA BLESSETT, Lionel Loueke 05:16
God Bless America Charles Bradley, Menahan Street Band, The Gospel Queens 01:31
Expressions Theme Lee Fields & The Expressions, Lee Fields 02:51
Please Don't Stop The Music Johnnie Taylor 03:01
Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) Gil Scott-Heron 05:46
We're a Winner (Live at The Bitter End, NYC) Curtis Mayfield 04:47
Born Under a Bad Sign (2013 Japan Remaster) Brook Benton 03:08
1612 Vulfpeck 03:19
Super Duper Love Joss Stone 04:20
Dy-Na-Mi-Tee Ms. Dynamite 03:37
Do You Remember Jill Scott 04:43
Albert's Shuffle (2002 Remix w/o Horns) Al Kooper, Mike Bloomfield, Stephen Stills 06:58
You Upset Me Baby B.B. King 02:39
Call It Stormy Monday Albert King, Stevie Ray Vaughan 09:01
You've Got It Bad, Girl Boogaloo Joe Jones 07:48
Baby I'm A Fool Melody Gardot 03:31