// + de playlists sur

  • par dosidomifa
  • 22 titres
  • 1 h 35 min

Titres de la playlist

Cherry Picking Absynthe Minded 03:15
Wander Kevin Morby 01:54
Away From The Mire Billy Strings 07:43
Calypso triste Moriarty, Mama Rosin 03:30
Campfire Kevin Morby 05:19
Expectations Katie Pruitt 03:55
Thoughts and Prayers Drive-By Truckers 05:21
Cattails Big Thief 04:05
I Knew I Could Fly Our Native Daughters, Leyla McCalla, Allison Russell 03:41
Undertow Lisa Hannigan 03:24
South Gotta Change Adia Victoria 03:45
And It's Still Alright Nathaniel Rateliff 03:55
Pool Party Julia Jacklin 04:15
Country Girl Primal Scream 04:31
The Joke Brandi Carlile 04:39
Love All Night (Work All Day) Yola 03:33
How Lucky Kurt Vile, John Prine 03:23
Wasn't Born to Follow Yo La Tengo 02:06
Wakin On A Pretty Day Kurt Vile 09:30
Long Live the (D)Evil Moriarty 03:56
Love Is Everywhere (Beware) Wilco 03:33
Air Bud Kurt Vile 06:29