• par DAN23
  • 43 titres
  • 3 h 23 min

Titres de la playlist

Affirmation George Benson 06:58
Si tu me payes un verre Serge Reggiani 02:28
Luscious Lady Darondo 03:15
Feel Like I Do Disclosure, Al Green 03:15
Blood Is Thicker Than Water William DeVaughn 07:21
Come and Get Your Love (Single Version) Redbone 03:25
Dilemma Shirley Davis, Silverbacks 04:02
Floated By Peter Cat Recording Co. 04:16
Shake Me In Your Arms Taj Mahal, Keb' Mo' 05:58
Undecided Regina Carter 06:53
Pump Up The Volume (7") M/A/R/R/S 04:10
This Is What You Are (Opolopo Remix) Mario Biondi, The High Five Quintet 06:58
This Situation Called Love Fuzzy Haskins 04:50
Our Day Will Come Ruby & The Romantics 02:32
Help Yourself Rose Royce 04:03
Gonna Fly Now Tero Lindberg 03:40
I Believe in Music Donny Hathaway 03:36
He Got Game Public Enemy, Stephen Stills 04:46
Tramp Lowell Fulson 03:07
More Today Than Yesterday (Single Version) Charles Earland 03:46
What's Goin' On Quincy Jones 09:58
Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing Stevie Wonder 04:44
You Are The Best Thing Ray LaMontagne 03:51
I Got Sunshine Avery*Sunshine 03:14
My Way Hugo Montenegro 03:35
Something's Got A Hold On Me Etta James 02:46
Easejimi Nightmares On Wax 05:33
Proof Is In the Puddin' / (Excuse Me Brutha!) / (Jeff-Self) (feat. Dr. Soose)


Gene Harris, Mad Kap, Dr. Soose 05:29
K-Jee The New Birth 04:01
What's Going on Les Mccann 07:25