Soul train

Une bonne introduction aux plus grands artistes soul.

Titres de la playlist

I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown 02:46
Think Aretha Franklin 02:19
ABC Jackson 5 02:58
Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell 02:27
I've Got a Woman Ray Charles 02:51
At Last Etta James 02:59
(Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay Otis Redding 02:40
Free Stevie Wonder 04:11
I Say a Little Prayer Aretha Franklin 03:36
Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) Marvin Gaye 03:16
(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman Aretha Franklin 02:45
I've Been Loving You Too Long (Mono) Otis Redding 03:00
Move on Up (Extended Version) Curtis Mayfield 08:55
Respect Aretha Franklin 02:27
When a Man Loves a Woman Percy Sledge 02:55
Stand by Me Ben E. King 02:55
Let's Stay Together Al Green 03:19
Use Me Bill Withers 03:41
I'll Be Around The Spinners 03:08
A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke 03:11
My Girl The Temptations 02:44
Soul Man Sam & Dave 02:39
I Put A Spell On You Nina Simone 02:34
Me and Mrs. Jones Billy Paul 04:46
Superstition Stevie Wonder 04:26
Ain't No Sunshine Bill Withers 02:05
What'd I Say, Pt. 1 & 2 Ray Charles 05:07
You Can't Hurry Love The Supremes 02:45
Cry to Me Solomon Burke 02:31
I'm a Fool to Want You Billie Holiday 03:24