Artist picture of Thiaguinho


4 023 607 fans

Artist's Top Tracks

Falta Você Thiaguinho 03:40
Deixa Tudo Como Tá Thiaguinho 03:31
Era uma Vez Thiaguinho 03:05
Sábado E Domingo Felipe Araújo, Thiaguinho 02:57
Quanto Tempo Faz Thiaguinho, Sorriso Maroto 03:43
O Som do Povo Ninguém Silencia (Tema de Final de Ano Transcontinental) Leandro Lehart, Art Popular, Arlindinho, Belo 04:07
Pot-Pourri: Tempo de Aprender / Tô Te Filmando (Sorria) Thiaguinho 03:53
Vencedor Thiaguinho, Abayomi 03:49
Pé Na Areia Thiaguinho 03:35
Pot-Pourri: Maravilha Te Amar / Me Faz Feliz Thiaguinho 02:49

Thiaguinho on tour

Luísa Sonza with Os Paralamas do Sucesso, Thiaguinho, Zé Neto e Cristiano, and 8 more… at Marina da Glória (January 14, 2023)
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Similar Artists


For every mood


Thiaguinho is the stage name of Thiago André Barbosa, a singer-songwriter and television presenter from Brazil. He became famous after taking part in the Brazilian TV talent show 'Fame' in 2002.

Musical from a young age, he learned to play guitar and ukulele and became interested in pagoda (a sub-genre of samba). At the age of 15 he formed his first samba band. After competing in 'Fame' he joined the pagoda supergroup Exaltasamba, staying with the group for several years and recording ten albums including the platinum-selling live 'Ao Vivo Na Ilha da Magia' (2009). In 2012 he released his solo live album 'Ousadia & Alegria' under the name Thiaguinho, reaching platinum status with combined CD and DVD sales of over 250,000. In 2013 he released the EP 'Mais e Mais', followed by the studio album 'Outro Dia, Outra História' (2014).

In 2015 he released the double-platinum-selling studio album 'Hey, Mundo!' (2015). Around this time he also began presenting the live music TV show 'Música Boa Ao Vivo' as well as becoming a judge on the Brazilian TV talent show 'Superstar'. Over the next few years he released a series of live albums including '#VamoQVamo' (2016), 'Só Vem!' (2017) 'Tardezhinha' (2017) and 'Tardezhinha 2' (2018). His biggest hit from this time was the song 'Ponto Fraco' (2017) with which he achieved more than 24 million streams. In 2018 he released the studio album 'AcúsThico', a stripped-back album featuring acoustic guitar as the main accompaniment.