Artist picture of Gabrielle Aplin

Gabrielle Aplin

92 600 fans

Listen to all of Gabrielle Aplin's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Miss You Gabrielle Aplin 03:17
Magic Gabrielle Aplin 04:05
Home Gabrielle Aplin 04:07
Good Enough Gabrielle Aplin 03:08
Night Bus Gabrielle Aplin 03:41
Please Don't Say You Love Me Gabrielle Aplin 03:01
Home Gabrielle Aplin 04:09
Somebody That I Used To Know Bryn Christopher, Gabrielle Aplin 03:31
Losing Me Gabrielle Aplin, JP Cooper 03:01
Never Be the Same Gabrielle Aplin 03:25

Latest release

New releases from Gabrielle Aplin on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Gabrielle Aplin

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Gabrielle Aplin


Playlists & music by Gabrielle Aplin

Featured in

Listen to Gabrielle Aplin on Deezer

For every mood


Singer-songwriter Gabrielle Aplin learned the guitar and piano from a young age. She began her musical career by self-publishing acoustic songs, mainly with guitar, on YouTube. She first came to public attention when she was asked to take part in the BBC Introducing series at Maida Vale in 2011. She performed her own song "Never Fades", which she then released as part of her self-published debut EP of the same name. She became more popular when she recorded a version of Frankie Goes to Hollywood's "The Power of Love" as the Christmas advert for John Lewis in 2012. The song went on to reach number one in the UK in 2012 and she signed a record deal with Parlophone. In 2013, she released her debut album English Rain to critical acclaim. The album reached number two in the UK Albums Chart and was certified gold for sales in the UK. The album included the singles "Please Don't Say You Love Me" (2013), which reached number six in the UK Singles Chart, "Panic Cord" (2013), which was also a top twenty hit, and "Home" (2013). She has released live digital download albums of three of her performances at music festivals, two from the iTunes Music Festival in 2012 and 2013, and 'Live at Koko' in 2013. Her second studio album Light Up the Dark was released in 2015. She has released three EPs since then on her own record label Never Fade: Miss You (2016), Avalon (2017) and December with Hannah Grace in 2018. In 2019 she released the solo single "Nothing Really Matters" and the collaborative single "Losing Me" with JP Cooper. Her third studio album Dear Happy arrived in 2020, which marked her first full-length studio album in five years. Gabrielle Aplin's fourth album Phosphorescent was issued in 2023.