Happy Folk

Upbeat folk tracks to put a spring in your step!

Playlist Tracks

Mountain To Move Nick Mulvey 03:56
S.O.B. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 04:07
Riptide Vance Joy 03:24
Smile Valerie June 03:30
Welcome Home, Son Radical Face 04:47
My Silver Lining First Aid Kit 03:35
Sunblind Fleet Foxes 04:13
Love in Mine Big Thief 03:18
Real Love Baby Father John Misty 03:09
Facing West The Staves 02:39
Anywhere Passenger 03:36
Ho Hey The Lumineers 02:43
Officer of Love Caamp 03:59
I Was Born to Be a Cowboy Charlie Fink 02:56
Good Time Charlie Devendra Banhart 02:06
Morning Light Gabriella Cohen 03:17
Undress the World The Milk Carton Kids 03:16
Overflow Hein Cooper 03:32
Olalla Blanco White 04:08
Little Talks Of Monsters And Men 04:26
I Feel Better Novo Amor 02:48
Keeps Me Coming Back WILD 02:49
Gone Girl Kurt Vile 03:44
On the Road Again First Aid Kit 02:25
Home From Home Roo Panes 03:01
Light of Love Kacy & Clayton, Marlon Williams 02:21
The Way We Move Langhorne Slim, The Law 02:48
Chicago Song Stu Larsen 03:32
Call It Dreaming Iron & Wine 03:51
Hey Falls 03:01