Indie Folk Energy

High energy and folky tracks to keep you motivated while running.

Playlist Tracks

Ocean Bed Darlingside 04:00
Sealion Feist 03:39
Mountain To Move Nick Mulvey 03:56
Little Lion Man


Mumford & Sons 04:07
Burning River Ferris & Sylvester 04:47
Sometimes Larkin Poe 02:52
Dorothy Kevin Morby 05:08
Riptide Vance Joy 03:24
Faith Healer Julien Baker 02:54
Chasing Shadows Sam Kelly, The Lost Boys 04:43
Wind Before the Train Marvin Powell 02:26
Fire Barns Courtney 03:17
Rising TheAngelcy 03:18
Loading Zones Kurt Vile 03:23
Diamonds Ben Howard 04:03
Driftwood Seat Mighty Oaks 03:38
Graceland Paul Simon 04:51
I Won't Run From It Big Red Machine 03:39
Uh Huh Jade Bird 02:22
My Repair Sons Of The East 03:06
Flashlight On Told Slant 03:07
Harder to Forgive Brandi Carlile 04:06
Soldier, Poet, King The Oh Hellos 02:45
Honeymoon Bay Xavier Rudd 03:44
S.O.B. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 04:07
King of Spain The Tallest Man on Earth 03:26
Home Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros 05:03
The Space Between Jamie Smith's MABON 03:36
Emmylou First Aid Kit 04:18
I'll Be There Newton Faulkner 03:03

Similar playlists