Indie Folk

Stay gold with Bon Iver, First Aid Kit, Sufjan Stevens and more.

Playlist Tracks

Skinny Love Bon Iver 03:58
Paper Aeroplane Angus & Julia Stone 03:40
Tiger Mountain Peasant Song Fleet Foxes 03:31
Out of My Head First Aid Kit 03:34
Crumbled Little Quirks 03:13
Wasted On You Andy Shauf 03:36
Kantori Ongaku Devendra Banhart 03:41
Better Angels Marcus Mumford 03:25
New Horse Slow Pulp 02:00
anything Adrianne Lenker 03:22
Spoil with the Rest Ryley Walker 03:42
A Trick of the Light Villagers 04:08
You're Smiling (But I Don't Believe You) Margaret Glaspy 03:33
Lemon Local Natives, Sharon Van Etten 03:17
The Fucking Best


Matilda Mann 03:06
The Wolves Ben Howard 05:09
To Be Alone With You Sufjan Stevens 02:48
Real Love Baby Father John Misty 03:09
My Silver Lining First Aid Kit 03:35
The Cave Mumford & Sons 03:37
Ghosts Laura Marling 02:59
Valley Kevin Morby 04:04
White Water Dustin Tebbutt 03:53
Two of Us On the Run Lucius 04:35
Ho Hey The Lumineers 02:43
Capsize Windser 03:39
A Song for You Kishi Bashi 03:51
Lost In The Light Bahamas 03:56
Without Your Love The Paper Kites, Julia Stone 03:30
Another Story The Head And The Heart 04:34

Similar playlists