Artist picture of Cosculluela


1 044 615 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von Cosculluela auf Deezer


Prrrum Cosculluela 03:58
Te Boté II Casper Magico, Nio Garcia, Cosculluela, Wisin 06:53
Madura Cosculluela, Bad Bunny 03:10
Me Llamas Cosculluela, Genio, Chencho Corleone, Darell 03:41
Me Ama Me Odia Revol, Ozuna, Cosculluela, Arcangel 05:26
Si me dices que sí (feat. Nicky Jam) Cosculluela, Nicky Jam 04:37
Prrrum Cosculluela, Wisin & Yandel 04:15
Tírame Genio, Arcangel, Cosculluela, De La Ghetto 03:56
DECIR ADIÓS Cosculluela 03:11
Traicionera Sebastian Yatra, Cosculluela, Cali Y El Dandee 03:28

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von Cosculluela auf Deezer

Los Muertos

von Cosculluela


106 Fans

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von Cosculluela

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie Cosculluela


Playlists & Musik von Cosculluela

Erscheint auf

Hör Cosculluela auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


José Fernando Cosculluela Suárez (born October 15, 1980 in Humacao, Puerto Rico), known as Cosculluela, is a Puerto Rican rapper, singer and songwriter. As a teenager, he produced underground mixtapes before being discovered by Reggaeton producer Buddha and signed to Latin label Invasion Music. Known as “El Principe del Verso” (The Prince of Verse) for his lyrical prowess, Cosculluela notably appeared on reggaeton albums Los Bandoleros Reloaded (2006), El Pentágono (2006), and Talento de Barrio (2008). In 2009, Cosculluela released hit singles "Na Na Nau", "Prrrum" and "Plaka Plaka" from his debut studio album El Príncipe (The Prince), peaking at number 3 and 8 on the Billboard Top Latin Albums and the Billboard Rap Albums charts respectively, drawing considerable praise for the diversity of its style and lyrics. Following this success, Cosculluela released the laid-back El Niño on December 13, 2011, widely considered to be one of the most successful reggaeton albums of the year, reaching number 1 on the Billboard Latin Rhythms chart. In 2014, after a bidding war, Cosculluela was signed to Warner Music, collaborating with Wise “the Gold Pen” and DJ Luian, releasing the hit single “Baby Boo”, followed by “Te Busco” (feat. Nicky Jam), the first song from his album Blanco Perla, released on October 14, 2016. After taking a brief hiatus to spend time with his family, Cosculluela collaborated on several singles between 2019 and 2021, releasing an album of unreleased material titled El Princi: The Lost Files in June, 2022.