Artist picture of Apocalyptica


467 342 fans

Listen to all of Apocalyptica's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Not Strong Enough Apocalyptica, Brent Smith 03:36
Ride the Lightning Apocalyptica 06:47
The Unforgiven II Apocalyptica 04:05
Life Burns Apocalyptica 03:08
Blackened (feat. Dave Lombardo) Apocalyptica, Dave Lombardo 05:58
Bittersweet Apocalyptica 04:26
The Call of Ktulu Apocalyptica 07:26
Nothing Else Matters Apocalyptica 04:45
One (feat. James Hetfield & Robert Trujillo) Apocalyptica, James Hetfield, Robert Trujillo 09:34
St. Anger Apocalyptica 04:18

Latest release

New releases from Apocalyptica on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Apocalyptica

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Apocalyptica


Playlists & music by Apocalyptica

Featured in

Listen to Apocalyptica on Deezer