Crooners (Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Sam Cooke )

Extraordinary voices, charism, follow the best crooners in our selection.

Titres de la playlist

Come Rain or Come Shine Ray Charles 03:39
Swing Low, Sweet Chariot Johnny Mathis 03:49
Mambo Italiano Dean Martin 02:21
(What a) Wonderful World Sam Cooke 02:05
I've Got You Under My Skin Frank Sinatra 03:43
Sway Dean Martin 02:44
On a Clear Day Anthony Strong 03:52
Anything Goes Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga 02:04
Stand By Me (Remastered) Ben E King 03:00
Magic Moments Perry Como 02:36
C'est si bon Louis Armstrong 03:04
Volare Dean Martin 03:01
Smoke Get In Your Eyes The Platters 02:40
Childhood David Linx, Steve Houben 04:52
Let Them Talk Hugh Laurie 04:10
Smile (Remastered) Nat King Cole 02:54
Come Fly With Me Frank Sinatra 03:19
As Time Goes By Anthony Strong 03:33
Love Is Here to Stay Gene Kelly, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin 04:06
Stardust Bing Crosby 03:07
I'm in the Mood (Remastered) John Lee Hooker 02:45
Catch a Falling Star Perry Como 02:26
Only You The Platters 02:38
Desafinado João Gilberto 01:58
La vie en rose Bing Crosby, Marlene Dietrich 02:58
Summertime, Pt. 1 Sam Cooke 02:20
Cold, Cold Heart Louis Armstrong 03:09
There's a Lull in My Life (Remastered) Nat King Cole, George Shearing Quintet 02:25
The Party's Over Bobby Darin 02:27
Misty Johnny Mathis, Glenn Osser Orchestra 03:36