Jazz Café

Titres de la playlist

Dream a Little Dream of Me (Christmas Hits) Ella Fitzgerald 03:08
I Put A Spell On You Nina Simone 02:36
Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) Stan Getz, João Gilberto, Astrud Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim 04:17
I'll Be Seeing You Billie Holiday 03:35
Don't Stop The Music Jamie Cullum 04:48
Moonlight In Vermont Stan Getz, Astrud Gilberto 02:25
What a Difference a Day Makes Dinah Washington 02:29
The Girl From Ipanema Frank Sinatra, Antonio Carlos Jobim 03:14
Got You On My Mind Madeleine Peyroux 04:30
My Funny Valentine Seal 04:32
Tight Jazzmeia Horn 03:04
Whistle While You Work Louis Armstrong 01:56
Interlude Jamie Cullum 03:27
Manhattan (Original Mix) Blossom Dearie 04:13
What A Wonderful World Louis Armstrong 02:15
Autumn In New York Diana Krall 05:19
Hey Laura Gregory Porter 03:19
Come Fly With Me (Remastered 1998) Frank Sinatra 03:18
Don't Know Why Norah Jones 03:06
Just One Of Those Things Harry Connick Jr. 03:12
Angel Eyes Kandace Springs, Norah Jones 06:00
I Forgot Norah Jones, Rodrigo Amarante 03:09
I Put A Spell On You Kandace Springs, David Sanborn 03:57
L-O-V-E Gregory Porter 02:08
Now Or Never Billie Holiday, Sy Oliver & His Orchestra 03:16
Blue World John Coltrane 06:08
Revival Gregory Porter 03:06
Dream A Little Dream Of Me Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong 03:06
Lebanon Ondara 03:26
Nice Work If You Can Get It Tony Bennett, Diana Krall 02:45