Artist picture of Junip


21 458 fans

Listen to all of Junip's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Don't Let It Pass Junip 03:59
Far Away Junip 02:46
In Every Direction Junip 03:09
Without You Junip 05:32
Line Of Fire Junip 05:39
Rope & Summit Junip 05:22
Sweet & Bitter Junip 03:37
Line Of Fire (feat. Sharon Van Etten) Junip, Sharon Van Etten 05:38
To The Grain Junip 04:05
Your Life Your Call Junip 04:07

Latest release

New releases from Junip on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Junip

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Junip


Playlists & music by Junip

Featured in

Listen to Junip on Deezer

For every mood


Junip is a band from Gothenburg, Sweden, featuring José González on vocals and guitar, Elias Araya on drums, and Tobias Winterkorn on piano, organs and keyboards. Although they had been working together since 1995, their first proper album wasn't released until 2010, as González also devoted himself to his solo career. After the Black Refuge EP in 2005, Junip's Fields (2010) delights fans of psychedelic-inspired folk music.