Artist picture of Alkilados


782 038 fans

Listen to all of Alkilados's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Una Cita Alkilados, J Alvarez, El Roockie, Nicky Jam 04:35
Solitaria Alkilados 03:38
Una Cita Alkilados 03:10
Monalisa Alkilados 03:35
El Orgullo Alkilados, Farruko 04:09
Dueño de Tus Besos Alkilados, Pumba Dos Santos, Kapo 03:41
Me Ignoras Alkilados 03:28
Ella Me Persigue Alkilados, Bonny Lovy 03:30
Vamos a Portarnos Mal Alkilados 03:03
Un Beso Alkilados 03:02

Latest release

New releases from Alkilados on Deezer

La Botella

by Alkilados


17 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Alkilados

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Alkilados


Playlists & music by Alkilados

Featured in

Listen to Alkilados on Deezer

For every mood


Colombian reggaeton band Alkilados formed in 2010 from members of the existing band Se Arrienda. They began as a small band playing in bars and clubs in Pereira, Columbia, before participating in RCN Radio's 'La Mega' competition in 2010. They won their local round and proceeded to the finals, where they came third. This led to their increasing popularity and development of their sound which they say themselves is 'pure beach', which translates into the title of their 2015 album 'Pura Playa'.

They were successful at promoting themselves, particularly on YouTube, where they amassed millions of followers. Their self-published first album 'Habitación Compartida' in 2010 contained eight songs of their trademark reggaeton/pop sound. They embarked on a tour which took them through many different South American countries and saw them performing more than 650 concerts over a period of six years. Their stage act and online presence combined to make them extremely popular and led to them being nominated for several Latin Music Awards. They released their single 'Sola' in 2011, which became one of the tracks on their second album 'Pura Playa' in 2015, which reached the top ten of the Colombian Albums Chart. Also featured on the album were songs 'Una Cita' (2014), 'Soltaria' (2013), 'Respira' (2013), 'Mona Lisa' (2013) and 'El Orgullo' (2014). A third album 'Más Playa' in 2018 contained the 2019 single 'Un Beso'.