Artist picture of Neon Trees

Neon Trees

127 467 Fans


Everybody Talks Neon Trees 02:57
Animal Neon Trees 03:32
1983 Neon Trees 03:42
Moving In The Dark Neon Trees 03:02
In The Next Room Neon Trees 03:49
Sleeping With A Friend Neon Trees 03:48
Songs I Can't Listen To Neon Trees 03:20
Farther Down Neon Trees 05:16
versions of you Neon Trees 02:51
Trust Neon Trees 06:05

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Versions of you (EP)

von Neon Trees


56 Fans

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Neon Trees are an American alternative rock band from Utah whose current line-up features singer and keyboard player Tyler Glenn, guitarist Chris Allen, bassist Branden Campbell and drummer Elaine Bradley. Glenn and Allen formed the band in 2005 with bass player Mike Liechty, keyboard player Nathan Evans and drummer Jason Gibbons who departed soon after.

They released their EP 'Becoming Different People' in 2006 and opened for The Killers on their North American tour in 2008. Their debut album, 'Habits' (2010), went to number 15 on Billboard's Alternative Albums Chart and number 28 on the Top Rock Albums Chart. The track 'Animal' reached number two on the Adult Top 40 and the Hot Rock Songs Chart, number seven on the Mainstream Top 40 and number 13 on the Hot 100. 'Your Surrender' went to number 24 on the Adult Contemporary Chart.

Their second release, 'Picture Show' (2012), reached number five on the Alternative Chart, number nine on the Rock Chart and number 17 on the Billboard 200. The track 'Everybody Talks' topped the Adult Top 40 and went to number eleven on the Rock Songs Chart. 'Pop Psychology' (2014) topped the Rock and Alternative Albums charts and reached number six on the 200. The track 'Sleeping With a Friend' peaked at number seven on the Adult Top 40, number eight on the Rock Chart and number 20 on the Mainstream Chart. Single 'Songs I Can't Listen To' went to number 48 on the Rock Songs Chart in 2015 and after a hiatus, during which time Glenn released his debut solo album, they released the single 'Feel Good' in 2017 before returning in November 2019 with the pop rock single 'Used to Like'.