Neo Psychedelia

// + de playlists sur

  • par dosidomifa
  • 50 titres
  • 3 h 15 min

Titres de la playlist

Another Man Santoré 03:11
Live in Favor of Tomorrow The Lemon Twigs 03:23
SOS Krusoe 03:31
Holiday Sporto Kantes 03:06
Togetherness (feat. Caroline Polachek) Fischerspooner, Caroline Polachek 03:21
The Gloating Sun The Shins 01:38
I Was A Landscape in Your Dream Of Montreal 03:05
Fig in Leather Devendra Banhart 03:13
Pleurer et chanter Tomorrow's World 04:04
Clear Matty 03:27
Pangea Kit Sebastian 04:17
All the Sun That Shines Peaking Lights 06:52
Pelota Khruangbin 02:47
Our Love Sloan Peterson 02:52
It's Alright Great Mountain Fire 04:10
Salad Days Mac Demarco 02:25
Requiem for O.M.M. 2 Of Montreal 02:18
La Femme La Femme 03:02
No Quit Michael Nau 03:13
Young Lion Petit Fantôme 03:20
On Melancholy Hill Gorillaz 03:53
Keep It Hid Robert Plant 04:07
New Person, Same Old Mistakes Tame Impala 06:03
Always Forever Cults 03:43
Mary Mountain Quilt 03:33


Blood Wine Or Honey 04:49
Ketchup - To Get in Shape Why Mud 03:44
Heartbreak Road Bullion 03:00
Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control Tame Impala 05:59
Elephant Man (Please) Don't Blame Mexico 04:21