Funk Party 80´s

  • par Soul Music Legacy
  • 30 titres
  • 2 h 33 min

Titres de la playlist

Forget Me Nots (Remastered) Patrice Rushen 04:44
Take Me In Your Arms Tonight Teddy Pendergrass, Stephanie Mills 05:23
Party Train The Gap Band 05:47
Word Up Cameo 04:15
I Need Your Lovin' Teena Marie 03:51
She's a Super Lady Luther Vandross 05:07
Super Freak Rick James 03:25
A Night To Remember Shalamar 03:31
Turn Your Love Around (2015 GH Version) George Benson 03:49
Lady (You Bring Me Up) Commodores 04:53
Take Your Time (Do It Right) The S.O.S Band 07:37
Heartache No. 9 Delegation 04:32
Jump To It (Original Extended Version) Aretha Franklin 06:40
Fantastic Voyage (Single Version) Lakeside 04:04
Pop Life Prince 03:45
Love Come Down Evelyn "champagne" King 06:05
Give It To Me Baby Rick James 04:05
Let's Groove Earth, Wind & Fire 05:39
Take My Love Melba Moore 06:17
Boogie Down Al Jarreau 04:12
You're the One for Me D Train 05:09
Be My Lady Kool & The Gang 04:13
I Feel for You Chaka Khan 05:43
This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) The Jacksons 05:44
Act Like You Know Fat Larry's Band 06:30
Got to Be Real Cheryl Lynn 05:07
Reach Out (12" Version) George Duke 06:52
Only You Teddy Pendergrass 05:03
You Got The Power War 05:43
Power The Temptations 06:06