00s Indie Pop

Pumped up indie pop hits from the 2000s.


Walking On A Dream Empire of the Sun 03:15
Time to Pretend MGMT 04:21
Sweet Disposition The Temper Trap 03:54
Lisztomania Phoenix 04:01
With Every Heartbeat Robyn, Kleerup 04:13
Young Folks Peter Bjorn and John 04:36
Something Good Can Work Two Door Cinema Club 02:42
You've Got The Love Florence + The Machine 02:49
Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Radio Remix) The Killers 04:40
Such Great Heights (Remastered) The Postal Service 04:26
Golden Skans Klaxons 02:45
Four to the Floor (Thin White Duke Mix; Short Version) Starsailor 04:40
A Thing For Me Metronomy 03:30
Animal Miike Snow 04:24
The Reeling Passion Pit 04:47
Bulletproof La Roux 03:25
1234 Feist 03:03
She Moves In Her Own Way The Kooks 02:49
America Razorlight 04:10
Ooh La La Goldfrapp 03:24
Kim & Jessie M83 05:23
Back Of The Van Ladyhawke 03:39
Dance with Somebody Mando Diao 05:17
We Are The People Empire of the Sun 04:27
Comfortably Numb Scissor Sisters 04:25
This Modern Love Bloc Party 04:26
Everybody's Changing Keane 03:35
Golden Age TV on the Radio 04:11
Soul Meets Body Death Cab for Cutie 03:50
Shadows Au Revoir Simone 04:02

Ähnliche Playlists