70s - Ultimate Hits of the Seventies

  • von Anonymous
  • 145 Titel
  • 9 h 31 min


Come and Get Your Love Redbone 05:00
September Earth, Wind & Fire 03:35
Best of My Love The Emotions 03:39
Love Really Hurts Without You Billy Ocean 02:59
Lovely Day Bill Withers 04:15
Rock with You (Single Version) Michael Jackson 03:40
Play That Funky Music (Single Version) Wild Cherry 03:12
Burning Love Elvis Presley 02:50
Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra 05:02
Gotta Get Up Harry Nilsson 02:14
Supersonic Rocket Ship The Kinks 03:31
Rich Girl Daryl Hall & John Oates 02:24
I Feel the Earth Move Carole King 02:58
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (2003 Edit) Michael Jackson 03:56
Hungry Heart Bruce Springsteen 03:19
Ain't No Sunshine Bill Withers 02:05
Lola (2014 Remastered Version) The Kinks 04:02
“Heroes” (Single Version; 2014 Remaster) David Bowie 03:33
Carry on Wayward Son Kansas 05:23
Walk This Way Aerosmith 03:41
Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) Looking Glass 03:06
Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard Paul Simon 02:45
Fox on the Run (Single Version) Sweet 03:21
Hooked On A Feeling Blue Swede, Björn Skifs 02:53
Lake Shore Drive Aliotta haynes Jeremiah 03:55
The Chain (2004 Remaster) Fleetwood Mac 04:29
Love Train The O'Jays 02:58
Dancing Queen ABBA 03:51
More Than a Feeling Boston 04:45
O-o-h Child The Five Stairsteps 03:17