Easy Commodores 04:16
Mornin' Al Jarreau 04:16
Fly Me To The Moon (2008 Remastered) Frank Sinatra, Count Basie and his Orchestra 02:30
I've Got You Under My Skin Michael Bublé 03:39
Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Remastered) Dean Martin 02:26
One Day I'll Fly Away Randy Crawford 05:02
Do Me, Baby


Prince 03:57
New Kid in Town (2013 Remaster) Eagles 05:04
Haus am See Peter Fox 03:34
Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda) (2008 Remaster) Rod Stewart 06:17
Minute by Minute (2006 Remaster) The Doobie Brothers 03:26
The Greatest Love of All (2015 GH Version) George Benson 03:32
Ain't No Mountain High Enough Diana Ross & The Supremes, The Temptations 02:16
That's Amore (Remastered) Dean Martin 03:07
Can't Take My Eyes Off You Engelbert Humperdinck 03:32
The Best Is yet to Come Michael Bublé 03:05
A Warm Summer Night Chic 06:04
Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime (Alternate Version) The Korgis 04:27
Private Dancer (Single Edit) Tina Turner 04:02
Samba Pa Ti Santana 04:45
Albatross Fleetwood Mac 03:10
Volare (Nel blu di pinto di blu) Al Martino 02:53
Rotation Herb Alpert 05:11
Love Theme Vangelis 04:55
We're in This Love Together Al Jarreau 03:46
Baby, Come To Me Patti Austin, James Ingram 03:34
Nature Boy George Benson 04:18
Copacabana (At the Copa) (Long Version) Barry Manilow 05:39
Give A Little Bit Supertramp 04:06
I Say a Little Prayer (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) Aretha Franklin, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 04:18